Main content

Unit: Era 4: Regional Webs (200 to 1500 CE)


Possible mastery points
Up next for you:

Unit test

Level up on all the skills in this unit and collect up to 400 Mastery points!

About this unit

Societies generally grow and expand. What can we learn when they collapse? How do we restructure after a plague or a political failure? Era 4 also shines light on the so-called “Dark Age”—which may need a new name.