如果你看到这则信息,这表示下载可汗学院的外部资源时遇到困难.

If you're behind a web filter, please make sure that the domains *.kastatic.org and *.kasandbox.org are unblocked.

主要内容

单元 9:流体

关于本单元

大气压就像个隐形的朋友,每时每刻都在拥抱着你。了解更多的有关压力、浮力和流体的知识,你也许就会对这些时刻围绕着我们的、看不见但很重要的效果心存感激。

通过这些视频和文章,你会学到密度和相对密度的概念。你也会了解到压强的定义,压强与力和面积的关系,以及如何确定流体中某点压强的方法。最后也会讨论到绝对压强和相对压强之间的区别。
通过这些视频和文章,你会学到一个在水中的物体的上下表面的压强差是如何导致它所受浮力,以及如何计算这个浮力。你还会了解到阿基米德原理的含义。
流体的流动时的状态和静止状态是不同的。在这些视频和文章中,你会了解体积流率和流体连续性方程,还会学到伯努利原理和伯努利方程如何描述流体的压力和速度之间的关系。最后我们还将讨论湍流和粘性等概念。

Fluids

Atmospheric pressure is like an invisible friend who is always squeezing you with a big hug. Learn more about pressure, buoyant force, and flowing fluid so you can appreciate the sometimes invisible, but crucial, effect they have on us and the world around us.

In these videos and articles you'll learn the definitions of density and specific gravity. You'll also learn the definition of pressure, how it relates to force and area, and how to determine the pressure within a fluid. The difference between absolute and gauge pressure will also be discussed.

In these videos and articles you'll learn how pressure variations cause a buoyant force on a submerged object and how to calculate the value of the buoyant force. You'll also learn the meaning of Archimedes' principle.

Flowing fluids behave different from static fluids. In these videos and articles you'll learn about volume flow rate and the equation of continuity. You'll also learn how Bernoulli's principle and Bernoulli's equation relate the pressure and speed of a flowing fluid. The effects of turbulence and viscosity will also be discussed.