Naturwissenschaften

Gesundheit und Medizin

0 von 818 abgeschlossen

Das große Gebiet der Medizin kann ein sehr verwirrender Ort sein. Patienten, deren Familien und sogar Medizinstudenten fühlen sich möglicherweise durch die vielen unbekannten Wörter und komplizierten Erklärungen überwältigt. Wir hoffen, dass wir es ein bisschen einfacher machen, Medizin zu verstehen. Schau dich einfach um! Diese Videos sind nicht als medizinische Beratung gedacht, sie dienen einzig der Wissensvermittlung. Diese Videos sind kein Ersatz für professionelle medizinische Beratung, Diagnose oder gar Behandlung. Wenn du Fragen zum Gesundheitszustand deines Körpers hast, suche immer einen Arzt auf. Genauso wichtig ist es, dass keines der Videos der Khan Academy dich dazu verleiten darf, einen Arztbesuch zu verschieben, oder einen ärztlichen Rat nicht zu befolgen!
Eine kurze Einführung in die Biologie
Biologie, definiert als die Wissenschaft vom Leben, ist ein unglaublich breites und vielfältiges Feld. In vielerlei Hinsicht ist es kaleidoskopisch und reich sowie lebende Organismen selbst. Biologen studieren Leben in vielen Maßstäben: Zellen, Organismen, ganze Ökosysteme. Beginne deine eigene biologische Reise hier!
Los geht's
Eine kurze Einführung in die Biologie
Biologie, definiert als die Wissenschaft vom Leben, ist ein unglaublich breites und vielfältiges Feld. In vielerlei Hinsicht ist es kaleidoskopisch und reich sowie lebende Organismen selbst. Biologen studieren Leben in vielen Maßstäben: Zellen, Organismen, ganze Ökosysteme. Beginne deine eigene biologische Reise hier!
Los geht's
Eine kurze Einführung in die Physik
Physik ist die Lehre von den Grundprinzipien, der physischen Welt um uns herum. Wir beginnen mit der Bewegung selbst. Dann erfahren wir über Kräfte, Dynamik, Energie und andere Konzepte in vielen verschiedenen physikalischen Situationen. Um Physik optimal nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie ein solides Verständnis der Algebra und eine grundlegendes Verständnis der Trigonometrie.
Los geht's
Eine kurze Einführung in die Physik
Physik ist die Lehre von den Grundprinzipien, der physischen Welt um uns herum. Wir beginnen mit der Bewegung selbst. Dann erfahren wir über Kräfte, Dynamik, Energie und andere Konzepte in vielen verschiedenen physikalischen Situationen. Um Physik optimal nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie ein solides Verständnis der Algebra und eine grundlegendes Verständnis der Trigonometrie.
Los geht's
Eine kleine Einführung in Chemie
Wir werden den Stoff im ersten Jahr Einführungskurs der High School oder Chemie-Grundkurs des College behandeln. Dies mag dein erster Chemieunterricht sein, aber wahrscheinlich weißt du schon viel aus der Beobachtung deiner Umwelt. Wir werden lernen, Phänomene zu erklären, indem wir über Atom nachdenken, die alle Stoffe ausmachen, und wie Atome aufeinander wirken. Im Grunde ist Chemie lernen wie eine Teleskopsicht haben!
Los geht's
Eine kleine Einführung in Chemie
Wir werden den Stoff im ersten Jahr Einführungskurs der High School oder Chemie-Grundkurs des College behandeln. Dies mag dein erster Chemieunterricht sein, aber wahrscheinlich weißt du schon viel aus der Beobachtung deiner Umwelt. Wir werden lernen, Phänomene zu erklären, indem wir über Atom nachdenken, die alle Stoffe ausmachen, und wie Atome aufeinander wirken. Im Grunde ist Chemie lernen wie eine Teleskopsicht haben!
Los geht's

Main content

Science

AP®︎ Physics 2

An algebra-based, introductory college-level physics course that explores topics such as fluid statics and dynamics; thermodynamics with kinetic theory; PV diagrams and probability; electrostatics; electrical circuits with capacitors; magnetic fields; electromagnetism; physical and geometric optics; and a whole lot more.

AP®︎ Biology

Learn AP Biology using videos, articles, and AP-aligned multiple choice question practice. Review the fundamentals of biochemistry, cell biology, genetics, evolution, and ecology, and develop scientific thinking skills as you explore the study of life.

Cosmology and astronomy

It's a great, big universe out there. In this section of Khan Academy, you'll learn about the brain-bending vastness of time and space. We go from plate tectonics here on Earth to entire galaxies and beyond.

Health and medicine

The medical world can be a confusing place. Patients, their families, and even students entering health fields might feel overwhelmed by the large vocabularies and complicated explanations. We hope to make understanding the medical world a bit easier. Look around! These videos do not provide medical advice and are for informational purposes only. The videos are not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek the advice of a qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay seeking it because of something you have read or seen in any Khan Academy video.

A brief introduction to biology

Biology, defined as the scientific study of life, is an incredibly broad and diverse field. In many ways, it's as kaleidoscopic and rich as living organisms themselves. Biologists study life at many scales, from cells to organisms to entire ecosystems. Begin your own biological journey here!
Start learning

A brief introduction to biology

Biology, defined as the scientific study of life, is an incredibly broad and diverse field. In many ways, it's as kaleidoscopic and rich as living organisms themselves. Biologists study life at many scales, from cells to organisms to entire ecosystems. Begin your own biological journey here!
Start learning

A brief introduction to physics

Physics is the study of the basic principles that govern the physical world around us. We'll start by looking at motion itself. Then, we'll learn about forces, momentum, energy, and other concepts in lots of different physical situations. To get the most out of physics, you'll need a solid understanding of algebra and a basic understanding of trigonometry.
Start learning

A brief introduction to physics

Physics is the study of the basic principles that govern the physical world around us. We'll start by looking at motion itself. Then, we'll learn about forces, momentum, energy, and other concepts in lots of different physical situations. To get the most out of physics, you'll need a solid understanding of algebra and a basic understanding of trigonometry.
Start learning

A brief introduction to chemistry

We will be covering the material in a first year introductory high school or college general chemistry course. This may be your first time taking chemistry, but chances are you know a lot of chemistry already from observing the world around you. We will learn how to explain phenomena by thinking in terms of the atoms that make up all matter, and how atoms interact. Basically, learning chemistry is like having telescopic vision!
Start learning

A brief introduction to chemistry

We will be covering the material in a first year introductory high school or college general chemistry course. This may be your first time taking chemistry, but chances are you know a lot of chemistry already from observing the world around you. We will learn how to explain phenomena by thinking in terms of the atoms that make up all matter, and how atoms interact. Basically, learning chemistry is like having telescopic vision!
Start learning